Home - - Privacy Policy - Site Map - Contact Binary Options Guide Review

Binary Options Guide For Beginners
Home > Basic Understanding, binary options strategy, binary options trading strategy > Binary Options Trading – Some Basic Understanding

Binary Options Trading – Some Basic Understanding

Binary Trading Basic Definitions

Binary Options is also known as an “all or nothing” trading system, essentially you are meant to predict if a certain Asset will increase or Decrease It’s value;  in other words there are just two options to choose from, just like in Binary Mathematics. That is were the word “Binary” is derived from.In the Binary Options Inner language a “Call”  options is when a Trader predicts that an Asset will increase It’s value, or a “Put” options is when a Trader predicts that an asset will decrease it’s value.

Binary Trading – The Outcome Of A Trade

Another term used for this kind of trading system as I mentioned before,  is the “all or nothing”  in other words , if a  Binary Trader is right on his predictions; which means he bought the right options and was successful. Then The Binary Trader wins all the money he invested on the options and  covered his initial investment plus another 70% profit.



On the Other hand, if a Trader is wrong with his predictions, he usually loses all the money he invested on the Binary Options and is left with nothing. Some Trading platforms return 15% of the initial investment back to the Trader. That means the Binary Trader lost just 85% of his investment and not all the 100% he invested on that Binary Option he bought, in other word it’s all or almost nothing.




You may also find this interest in this  article, a binary options guide for strategies and how to implement them. this article is meant for beginners and advanced binary traders alike.

  1. Avatar for admin
    option trading thoughts,
    October 8th, 2014 at 07:57 | #1

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality used to
    be a amusement account it. Look advanced
    to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?

  2. Avatar for admin
    SEO expert services
    October 10th, 2014 at 09:41 | #2

    Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round
    enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep
    up the awesome b.

  3. Avatar for admin
    asics(アシックス)
    October 10th, 2014 at 16:22 | #3

    These are in fact great ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up
    wrinting.

  4. Avatar for admin
    auto binary signals live
    October 14th, 2014 at 07:10 | #4

    You’ve made some really good points there. I looked on the web to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with
    your views on this web site.

  5. Avatar for admin
    เกมส์ทำอาหาร
    November 18th, 2014 at 04:15 | #5

    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a
    little comment to support you.

  6. Avatar for admin
    kfzversicherungonline.org/kfz-versicherung-wechseln
    November 25th, 2014 at 05:47 | #6

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  7. Avatar for admin
    top5ecigarettesreviewed.com
    November 29th, 2014 at 18:30 | #7

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  8. Avatar for admin
    option bot 2.0
    December 2nd, 2014 at 23:25 | #8

    Great article! This is the kind of information that
    are supposed to be shared across the internet. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

  9. Avatar for admin
    http://exercisetoyou.lnwshop.com/
    December 4th, 2014 at 09:11 | #9

    If your city does not have free fitness centers available, consider
    writing a letter to the mayor or city board. Now, tilt
    your head backward as far as you can without any discomfort.
    Since the body and mind are intimately linked, what happens to one affects the other.

  10. Avatar for admin
    hop over to this web-site
    December 4th, 2014 at 23:48 | #10

    I simply want to say I am all new to weblog and absolutely savored your website. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You surely come with superb article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web page.

  11. Avatar for admin
    Google
    December 7th, 2014 at 14:35 | #11

    Here is a superb Weblog You might Locate Exciting that we encourage you to visit.

  12. Avatar for admin
    moncler azioni previsioni
    December 11th, 2014 at 18:27 | #12

    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of information on your page. Im really impressed by your site

  13. Avatar for admin
    เกมส์ทำอาหาร
    December 12th, 2014 at 12:10 | #13

    This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve
    found something which helped me. Thanks a lot!

  14. Avatar for admin
    hobie fishing kayaks australia
    December 13th, 2014 at 14:33 | #14

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Cheers

  15. Avatar for admin
    Youtube.Com
    December 13th, 2014 at 19:16 | #15

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My blog covers a lot of the same subjects as yours
    and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by
    the way!

  16. Avatar for admin
    Kaley
    June 14th, 2016 at 03:43 | #16

    Hello Mary,Hhhmmmmmm but you know I have never drank anything with vodka LOL oh maybe when I get to have a vacation back home and see my girlfriends again, maybe we can try this one :-)Happy Pink Sa!ptdayrMizuah,Li

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Home - - Privacy Policy - Site Map - Contact Binary Options Guide Review